Contact info for Florida Legislators.

March 29, 2021

Contact info for Florida Legislators

Please scroll down to your county to see who your legislators are.
The ones listed in RED are key contacts (sit on committees that make funding decisions).

 

Alachua

 

House Members

Rep. Chuck Brannan III                           386-785-0405/850-717-5010              charles.brannan@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Chuck Clemons, Sr.                        352-313-6542/850-717-5021              charles.clemons@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Keith Perry                                         352-264-4040/850-487-5008              perry.keith@flsenate.gov

 

Baker

 

House Member

Rep. Chuck Brannan III                           386-785-0405/850-717-5010              charles.brannan@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Jennifer Bradley                               904-278-2085/850-487-5005              bradley.jennifer@flsenate.gov

 

Bradford

 

House
Member

Rep.
Bobby Payne                                    386-312-2272/850-717-5019             
bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate
Member

Sen. Jennifer Bradley                               904-278-2085/850-487-5005              bradley.jennifer@flsenate.gov

 

Charlotte

 

House
Member

Rep.
Michael Grant                                  941-613-0914/850-717-5075             
michael.grant@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate
Members

Sen. Ben Albritton                                     941-575-5717/850-487-5026              albritton.ben@flsenate.gov

Sen.
Joe Gruters                                        941-378-6309/850-487-5023             
gruters.joe@flsenate.gov

 

 

Citrus

House
Member

Rep. Ralph E. Massullo,
MD                 352-527-4510/850-717-5034              ralph.massullo@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Wilton Simpson                               352-688-5077/850-487-5010              simpson.wilton@flsenate.gov            

Senate President

 

 

Collier

 

House Members

Rep. David
Borrero                                   305-222-4116/850-717-5105             
david.borrero@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Lauren Melo                                     239-417-6270/850-717-5080              lauren.melo@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Bob Rommel                                     239-417-6200/850-717-5106              bob.rommel@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Kathleen Passidomo                      239-417-6205/850-487-5028              passidomo.kathleen@flsenate.gov
<![if !supportLineBreakNewLine]>
<![endif]>

 

Columbia

 

House Member

Rep. Chuck Brannan III                           386-785-0405/850-717-5010              charles.brannan@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Jennifer Bradley                               904-278-2085/850-487-5005              bradley.jennifer@flsenate.gov

 

 

DeSoto

 

House Member

Rep. Melony Bell                                       863-285-1101/850-717-5056              melony.bell@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Ben Albritton                                     941-575-5717/850-487-5026              albritton.ben@flsenate.gov

 

 

Dixie

 

House Member

Rep. Chuck Clemons, Sr.                        352-313-6542/850-717-5021              charles.clemons@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Jennifer Bradley                               904-278-2085/850-487-5005              bradley.jennifer@flsenate.gov

 

 

Flagler

 

House Member

Rep. Paul Renner                                       386-446-7644/850-717-5024              paul.renner@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Travis Hutson                                   386-446-7610/850-487-5007              hutson.travis@flsenate.gov

 

 

Gilchrist

 

House Member

Rep. Chuck Clemons, Sr.                        352-313-6542/850-717-5021              charles.clemons@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Jennifer Bradley                               904-278-2085/850-487-5005              bradley.jennifer@flsenate.gov

 

 

Glades

 

House Member

Rep. Kaylee Tuck                                      863-386-6000/850-717-5055              kaylee.tuck@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Ben Albritton                                     941-575-5717/850-487-5026              albritton.ben@flsenate.gov

 

 

Hamilton

 

House
Member

Rep. Chuck Brannan III                           386-785-0405/850-717-5010              charles.brannan@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Loranne Ausley                                850-627-0474/850-487-5003              ausley.loranne@flsenate.gov

 

 

Hardee

 

House Member

Rep. Melony Bell                                       863-285-1101/850-717-5056              melony.bell@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Ben Albritton                                     941-575-5717/850-487-5026              albritton.ben@flsenate.gov

 

 

Hendry

 

House Member

Rep. David
Borrero                                   305-222-4116/850-717-5105             
david.borrero@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Kathleen Passidomo                      239-417-6205/850-487-5028              passidomo.kathleen@flsenate.gov
<![if !supportLineBreakNewLine]>
<![endif]>

 

Highlands

 

House Member

Rep. Kaylee Tuck                                      863-386-6000/850-717-5055              kaylee.tuck@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Ben Albritton                                     941-575-5717/850-487-5026              albritton.ben@flsenate.gov

 

 

Holmes

 

House Member

Rep. Brad Drake                                        850-951-0547/850-717-5005              brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. George Gainer                                  850-747-5454/850-487-5002              gainer.george@flsenate.gov

 

 

Indian River

 

House Member

Rep. Erin Grall                                             772-778-5005/850-717-5054              erin.grall@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Debbie Mayfield                             321-409-2025/850-487-5017              mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov

Majority Leader

 

 

Jackson

 

House Member

Rep. Brad Drake                                        850-951-0547/850-717-5005              brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. George Gainer                                  850-747-5454/850-487-5002              gainer.george@flsenate.gov

 

 

Lafayette

 

House Member

Rep. Jason Shoaf                                       850-508-3207/850-717-5007              jason.shoaf@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Jennifer Bradley                               904-278-2085/850-487-5005              bradley.jennifer@flsenate.gov

 

 

Lake

 

House Members

Rep.
Keith Truenow                                  352-742-6275/850-717-5031
              keith.truenow@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Anthony
Sabatini                            352-989-9100/850-717-5032              anthony.sabatini@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Brett Thomas
Hage                        312-345-4445/850-717-5033              brett.hage@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Members

Sen. Dennis
Baxley                                   352-750-3133/850-487-5012              baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov

Sen.
Kelli Stargel                                       863-668-3028/850-487-5022
              stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov

Appropriations
Chair

 

 

Levy

 

House Member

Rep. Joe Harding                                       352-291-4436/850-717-5022              joe.harding@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Jennifer Bradley                               904-278-2085/850-487-5005              bradley.jennifer@flsenate.gov

 

 

Madison

 

House Member

Rep. Jason Shoaf                                       850-508-3207/850-717-5007              jason.shoaf@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Loranne Ausley                                850-627-0474/850-487-5003              ausley.loranne@flsenate.gov

 

 

Manatee

 

House Members

Rep. Tommy Gregory                              941-708-5660/850-717-5073              tommy.gregory@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Will Robinson                                    941-708-4968/850-717-5071              william.robinson@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Michele Rayner                               727-892-2469/850-717-5070              michele.rayner@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Jim Boyd                                             941-742-6445/850-487-5021              boyd.jim@flsenate.gov

 

 

Marion

 

House Members

Rep. Brett Thomas
Hage                        312-345-4445/850-717-5033              brett.hage@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Yvonne Hayes Hinson                   352-264-4001/850-717-5020              yvonne.hinson@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Stan McClain                                    352-732-1313/850-717-5023              stan.mcclain@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Joe Harding                                       352-291-4436/850-717-5022              joe.harding@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Members

Sen. Jennifer Bradley                               904-278-2085/850-487-5005              bradley.jennifer@flsenate.gov

Sen. Keith Perry                                         352-264-4040/850-487-5008              perry.keith@flsenate.gov

Sen. Dennis
Baxley                                   352-750-3133/850-487-5012              baxley.dennis@flsenate.gov

 

 

Okaloosa

 

House Members

Rep. Jayer
Williamson                             850-889-4974/850-717-5003             
jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Patt Maney                                       850-833-3713/850-717-5004              patt.maney@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Members

Sen. Doug Broxson                                   850-595-1036/850-487-5001              broxson.dough@flsenate.gov

Sen. George Gainer                                  850-747-5454/850-487-5002              gainer.george@flsenate.gov

 

 

 

Okeechobee

 

House Member

Rep. Kaylee Tuck                                      863-386-6000/850-717-5055              kaylee.tuck@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Ben Albritton                                     941-575-5717/850-487-5026              albritton.ben@flsenate.gov

 

 

Orange

 

House Members

Rep. Joy Goff Marcil                                 407-623-1010/850-717-5030              joy.marcil@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep.
Keith Truenow                                  352-742-6275/850-717-5031
              keith.truenow@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Geraldine Thompson                     407-245-0288/850-717-5044              geraldine.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Kamia Brown                                    407-297-2001/850-717-5045              kamia.brown@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Travaris McCurdy                           407-445-5254/850-717-5046              travaris.mccurdy@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Anna Eskamani                               407-228-1451/850-717-5047              anna.eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Daisy Morales                                  407-207-3840/850-717-5048              daisy.morales@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Carlos Guillermo Smith                  407-681-5433/850-717-5049              carlos.smith@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Rene Plasencia                                 321-383-5151/850-717-5050              rene.plasencia@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Members

Sen. Randolph Bracy                                407-297-2045/850-487-5011              bracy.randolph@flsenate.gov

Sen. Linda Stewart                                   407-893-2422/850-487-5013              stewart.linda@flsenate.gov

Sen. Victor Torres                   407-846-5187/850-487-5015              torres.victor@flsenate.gov

 

 

Osceola

 

House Members

Rep. Josie Tomkow                                  863-968-5666/850-717-5039              josie.tomkow@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Fred Hawkins                                   407-892-0409/850-717-5042              fred.hawkins@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Kristen Asten
Arrington                 407-846-5016/850-717-5043             
kristen.arrington@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Victor Torres                   407-846-5187/850-487-5015              torres.victor@flsenate.gov

 

 

Polk

 

House Members

Rep. Josie Tomkow                                  863-968-5666/850-717-5039              josie.tomkow@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Colleen Burton                                  863-413-2640/850-717-5040              colleen.burton@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Sam Killebrew                                  863-291-5254/850-717-5041              sam.killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Fred Hawkins                                   407-892-0409/850-717-5042              fred.hawkins@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Melony Bell                                       863-285-1101/850-717-5056              melony.bell@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Members

Sen. Ben Albritton                                     863-534-0073/850-487-5026              albritton.ben@flsenate.gov

Sen. Danny Burgess                                 813-779-7059/850-487-5020              burgess.danny@flsenate.gov

Sen.
Kelli Stargel                                       863-668-3028/850-487-5022
              stargel.kelli@flsenate.gov

Appropriations
Chair

 

 

Putnam

 

House Member

Rep.
Bobby Payne                                    386-312-2272/850-717-5019             
bobby.payne@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Keith Perry                                         352-264-4040/850-487-5008              perry.keith@flsenate.gov

 

 

Santa Rosa

 

House Members

Rep. Robert Alex Andrade                      850-595-0467/850-717-5002              robert.andrade@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Jayer
Williamson                             850-889-4974/850-717-5003             
jayer.williamson@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Doug Broxson                                   850-595-1036/850-487-5001              broxson.dough@flsenate.gov

 

                 

St. Johns

 

House Members

Rep. Paul Renner                                       386-446-7644/850-717-5024              paul.renner@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Cyndi Stevenson                             904-823-2300/850-717-5017              cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Travis Hutson                                   386-446-7610/850-487-5007              hutson.travis@flsenate.gov

 

 

St. Lucie

 

House Members

Rep. Erin Grall                                             772-778-5005/850-717-5054              erin.grall@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Kaylee Tuck                                      863-386-6000/850-717-5055              kaylee.tuck@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Tobin Overdorf                                772-221-4961/850-717-5083              tobin.overdorf@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Dana Trabulsy                                  772-595-1391/850-717-5084              dana.trabulsy@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Gayle Harrell                                     772-221-4019/850-487-5025              harrell.gayle@flsenate.gov

 

 

Suwannee

 

House Member

Rep. Chuck Brannan III                           386-785-0405/850-717-5010              charles.brannan@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Jennifer Bradley                               904-278-2085/850-487-5005              bradley.jennifer@flsenate.gov

 

 

Taylor

 

House Member

Rep. Jason Shoaf                                       850-508-3207/850-717-5007              jason.shoaf@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Loranne Ausley                                850-627-0474/850-487-5003              ausley.loranne@flsenate.gov

 

 

Volusia

 

House Members

Rep. Paul Renner                                       386-446-7644/850-717-5024              paul.renner@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Thomas Leek                                    386-238-4865/850-717-5025              thomas.leek@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Elizabeth Anne Fetterhoff            386-736-5187/850-717-5026              elizabeth.fetterhoff@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Webster Barnaby                            386-851-0799/850-717-5027              webster.barnaby@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. Travis Hutson                                   386-446-7610/850-487-5007              hutson.travis@flsenate.gov

 

 

Walton

 

House Member

Rep. Brad Drake                                        850-951-0547/850-717-5005              brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Member

Sen. George Gainer                                  850-747-5454/850-487-5002              gainer.george@flsenate.gov